School of Continuing and Professional Studies

School Administration & Staff

For questions about a specific program, please refer to our contact page, or fill out a request information form, and someone will reach out to you.

Shelley Osagie, EdD
Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-503-6936
Shelley.Osagie@jefferson.edu

DR Widder
Vice President, Innovation
Jefferson Online
215-951-2900
D.R.Widder@jefferson.edu

Maryellen Woltman
Executive Director, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-951-2706
Maryellen.Woltman@jefferson.edu


East Falls


Susan Calder

Director, Academic Services
215-951-6853
Susan.Calder@jefferson.edu

Sharon M. Harris
Director, Student Services
215-951-2904
Sharon.Harris@jefferson.edu

Maura McGee
Assistant Director, Student Success
215-951-6837
Maura.McGee@jefferson.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director, Marketing
215-951-2905
Kathleen.Moran-Gannon@jefferson.edu

Joanne O’Neill
Manager, Academic Operations
215-951-2902
Joanne.ONeill@jefferson.edu

Ann Perazzelli
Director, Recruitment
215-951-5325
Ann.Perazzelli@jefferson.edu

Sue Perrone
Senior Operations Coordinator
215-951-0841
Sue.Perrone@jefferson.edu

Larry M. Starr, PhD
Director, Doctor of Management in Strategic Leadership
215-951-5332
Lawrence.Starr@jefferson.edu

 

Center City 

Nicole Cobb-Moore, MA
Director, Undergraduate Programs - Center City
Academic Advisor
215-503-1868
Nicole.Cobb-Moore@jefferson.edu

Tamika Landers
Administrative Assistant, Center City Campus
215-503-8414
Tamika.Landers@jefferson.edu

 

Bucks County 

Jeanne Coviello, OTR/L
Academic Clinical Education Coordinator, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
215-526-0984
Jeanne.Coviello@jefferson.edu

Philip Dahl
Part-Time Administrative Assistant, Bucks Campus
215-526-0980

Alisa Hillanbrand
Office Coordinator, Bucks Campus 
215-526-0980
Alisa.Hillanbrand@jefferson.edu

Sara Loesche, OTR/L, CHT
Assistant Professor, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
215-526-0983
Sara.Loesche@jefferson.edu

LaRonda Lockhart-Keene, OTD, OTR/L
Director, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
Laronda.Keene@jefferson.edu

Kera Swift-Josey
Instructor, Preceptor, OTA Advisor
Kera.SwiftJosey@jefferson.edu

 

Online

Mary E. Kelly
Operations Coordinator, Jefferson Online Programs
215-951-2900
Mary.Kelly@jefferson.edu 

Mary Beth Kurilko
Director, Online Programs
267-281-8932
Mary.Beth.Kurilko@jefferson.edu