School of Continuing and Professional Studies

School Administration & Staff

The School of Continuing and Professional Studies has everything adult learners need to successfully continue their education. One of our most valuable resources helping our student's thrive is our supportive staff.

To contact a specific member of the School of Continuing and Professional Studies staff, please refer to the list below. For questions about a specific program, please refer to our contact page, or fill out a request information form, and someone will reach out to you.

Shelley Osagie, EdD
Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-503-6936
Shelley.Osagie@jefferson.edu

DR Widder
Vice President, Innovation
Jefferson Online
215-951-2900
WidderD@PhilaU.edu

Maryellen Woltman
Executive Director, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-951-2706
WoltmanM@PhilaU.edu



Susan Calder

Director, Academic Services
215-951-6853
CalderS@PhilaU.edu

Nicole Cobb-Moore, MA
Director, Undergraduate Programs - Center City
Academic Advisor
215-503-1868
Nicole.Cobb-Moore@jefferson.edu

Jeanne Coviello, OTR/L
Academic Clinical Education Coordinator, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
215-526-0984
CovielloJ@PhilaU.edu

Philip Dahl
Part-Time Administrative Assistant, Bucks Campus
215-526-0980

Sharon M. Harris
Director, Student Services
215-951-2904
HarrisS@PhilaU.edu

Alisa Hillanbrand
Office Coordinator, Bucks Campus
215-526-0980
HillenbrandA@PhilaU.edu

Mary E. Kelly
Operations Coordinator, Jefferson Online Programs
215-951-2900
KellyM@PhilaU.edu 

Mary Beth Kurilko
Director, Online Programs
267-281-8932
KurilkoM@PhilaU.edu

Tamika Landers
Administrative Assistant, Center City Campus
215-503-8414
Tamika.Landers@jefferson.edu

LaRonda Lockhart-Keene, OTD, OTR/L
Director, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
LockhartL@PhilaU.edu

Maura McGee
Assistant Director, Student Success
215-951-6837
McGeeM@PhilaU.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director, Marketing
215-951-2905
Moran-GannonK@PhilaU.edu

Sara Loesche, OTR/L, CHT
Assistant Professor, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
215-526-0983
LoescheS@PhilaU.edu

Joanne O’Neill
Manager, Academic Operations
215-951-2902
ONeillJ@PhilaU.edu

Sue Perrone
Senior Operations Coordinator
215-951-0841
PerroneS@PhilaU.edu

Larry M. Starr, PhD
Director, Doctor of Management in Strategic Leadership
215-951-5332
StarrL@PhilaU.edu