School of Continuing and Professional Studies

School Staff List

The School of Continuing and Professional Studies has everything adult learners need to successfully continue their education. One of our most valuable resources helping our student's thrive is our supportive staff.

To contact a specific member of the School of Continuing and Professional Studies staff, please refer to the list below. For questions about a specific program, please refer to our contact page, or fill out a request information form, and someone will reach out to you.

Susan Calder
Director of Academic Services
215-951-6853
CalderS@PhilaU.edu

Jeanne Coviello
Clinical Coordinator for A.S. in Occupational Therapy program
215-526-0984
CovielloJ@PhilaU.edu

Marianne Dahl
Director of the A.S. in Occupational Therapy program
215-526-0982
DahlM@PhilaU.edu

Sharon M. Harris
Director of Student Services
215-951-2904
HarrisS@PhilaU.edu

Mary E. Kelly
Operations Coordinator
215-951-2900
KellyM@PhilaU.edu 

LaRonda Lockhart-Keene
Clinical Coordinator for A.S. in Occupational Therapy program
LockhartL@PhilaU.edu

Maura McConney
Assistant Director of Student Success
215-951-6837
McConneyM@PhilaU.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director of Marketing
215-951-2905
Moran-GannonK@PhilaU.edu

Alisa Hillanbrand
Office Coordinator for Bucks Campus
215-526-0980
HillenbrandA@PhilaU.edu

Sara Loesche
Assistant Professor for A.S. in Occupational Therapy
215-526-0983
LoescheS@PhilaU.edu

Joanne O’Neill
Manager of Academic Operations
215-951-2902
ONeillJ@PhilaU.edu

Sue Perrone
Senior Operations Coordinator
215-951-0841
PerroneS@PhilaU.edu

Daniel Ramirez
Administrative Assistant, Bucks Campus
215-526-0980

Maryellen Woltman
Director of Professional Education
215-951-2706
WoltmanM@PhilaU.edu