Home of Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Library Hours

Fall 2017  Hours
Monday –Thurs: 8/21/17-8/24/17 - 8AM-12AM
Friday: 8/25/17 - 8AM-7:30PM
Saturday: 8/26/17 – 10AM-5PM
Sunday: 8/27/17 – 12PM-12AM
Monday –Thurs: 8/28/17 – 8/31/17 - 8AM-12AM
Friday: 9/1/17 - 8AM-7:30PM
Saturday: 9/2/17 – 10AM-5PM
Sunday: 9/3/17 - 12PM-12AM
Monday: 9/4/17 – Labor Day: Closed
Tuesday - Thurs: 9/5/18-9/7/17: 8AM-2AM
Friday: 9/8/17 - 8AM-7:30PM
Saturday: 9/9/17 - 10AM-5PM
 
Starting 9/10/17 – Regular Fall Hours:
Sundays: 12PM-2AM
Mondays-Thursdays: 8AM-2AM
Fridays: 8AM-7:30PM
Saturdays: 10AM-5PM
 

These hours may change during holidays, Crits, Reading Days, and finals.

 

Inclement Weather and Library Hours

When Philadelphia University announces that it is closed owing to inclement weather, Gutman Library may also be closed. Check for emailed announcements and webpage postings.

Hours Today | Complete Hours

Quick Links for Research

  • Databases By Subject
  • Databases A-Z
  • Journals By Title
  • Library Catalog
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Research Guides