Contact Us

Make an Appointment at East Falls Campus:

Call 215.951.2930 or Schedule Online


Summer Office Hours at East Falls Campus:

Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm


Walk-In Hours at East Falls Campus:

Fall and Spring Semesters:

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10am-1pm/Tuesday and Thursday 2pm-4pm

Summer Semester: by appointment only


Contact Information:

Jefferson - East Falls Campus
4201 Henry Avenue
Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 313 
Philadelphia, PA 19144
P: 215.951.2930
Fax: 215.951.6884
careerservices@philau.edu

Jefferson - Center City Campus
130 Edison Building, Suite 1120 
Philadelphia, PA 19107 
P: 215.503.5805 
career.development@jefferson.edu

Jefferson Career Development Center at Center City


Meet the Staff at East Falls:

Tracy DePedro
Director
tracy.depedro@jefferson.edu | 215-951-2738

Ainsley Maloney
Associate Director, Industry Relations
ainsley.maloney@jefferson.edu | 215-951-2932

Laura Bickert Ciarlello
Associate Director, Internships
laura.bickert.ciarlello@jefferson.edu | 215-951-2931

Patrick Ryan
Associate Director, Career Education
patrick.ryan2@jefferson.edu | 215-951-2739

Michele Greenfield
Administrative Assistant
michele.greenfield@jefferson.edu | 215-951-2930

Meet the Staff at Center City:

Chris Miciek
Director
chris.miciek@jefferson.edu | 215-503-5805

Amelia S. DiValerio
Administrative Assistant
amelia.divalerio@jefferson.edu | 215-503-5805

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

WALK IN HOURS:

Mondays / Wednesdays / Fridays: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesdays / Thursdays:
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.